Thursdays = Happy Day(s)

It’s Thursday which means it is my happy day as Grey’s Anatomy is on tonight. I officially have one week, 8 days counting today to September 27th which will the season premiere of Grey’s Anatomy. I have been looking forward to this for what seems like over 4 long months! And I have one week to go. As the credit’s flashed on the season premiere, I wasn’t thinking wow what a cliff hanger, but okay now how the hell do I get through the next 4 months?

I didn’t think that the finale left much to be desired and was rather predictbale, unlike the season finales for both seasons 1 and 2… There is not an introduction to a McDreamy’s estranged wife or hot McSteamy sex that left much to be desired. Anyone who has followed the show must have known that Meredith’s half sister Lexie would end up as a surgical intern at Seattle Grace ever since her other sister Molly mentioned Lexie from her hospital bed. I have high expectations for Season 4… I do not like to be let down especially now that I have millions of extra hormones running pumping through me for the next 29 weeks or so. September 27th actually is also extra special to me as it will be the start of my 12th week of pregnancy! That’s right I am harvesting a human life inside of me! I am 11 weeks today, which is a week shy of announcing it but I can’t keep it in any longer seeing as how it is consuming me! I am raging mess of hormones and I am wondering if it ever will get better? I don’t’ want complain too much, but I am tired all the time, I am forgetful, and I am constantly picking stupid fights with my boyfriend. I am beginning to wonder if he will stick with me all the way to the end of the road when the sleepless nights will begin. (he has been a trooper so far putting up with me! )To call it moodiness, is an understatement it is like PMS but 10x worse! But I don’t want to complain too much. I have 7 months for that. At this time, I would like to introduce you to my future son or daughter Peanut. This was at 6 weeks and 5 days.

 Peanut!

Leave a Reply

