WordPress is PISSING me off

****I have tried to write a nice clean post in a list format but for whatever reason unknown to me wordpress is lumping my post into one huge ass paragraph, I have deleted and reposted and the same if anyone can shed some light, please do***It must have been when I bumped my head when I was getting into the car from grocery shopping. I actually want to blog and I think about blogging and think about posts. It must be the bump on my head or the fact that it’s delurk day… it remains to be seen how long I keep this up for. I will probably not be posting over the Thanksgiving long weekend coming up as my boyfriend and I are flying up to his parents for the holiday. Joy! I never saw myself knowingly flying while pregnant. I did fly before I found out and I have a fear of flying while pregnant even though both my doctor and midwife assured me it’s fine and I am only 13 weeks. This fear stems from a book of my mom’s that I read I think it was called Born to Soon and it’s biography this woman who was roughly 5 1/2 months pregnant who went into labor while flying and the end result after giving to her daughter, who had quite the fight for life in the NICU, was the baby passed away.  I do not fear preterm labor. I was born 2 months early and my little brother was born at about 25 1/2 weeks gestation in 1985 and he survived and is as healthy as a horse and in fact he turns 22 today which reminds me, I’d better call him. He was in the NICU for months and his chances for survival were grave, but because of this I have faith in God and medical technology. I just fear that flying will put me at risk. Here are some other random things that may or may not have come up on here. I love country musicI like to cook but I hate to bake but I can turn out a good pastry if I put in a little effortI am a good cook/baker (if I choose to) and not at all afraid to toot my own horn aboutI love caesar saladsI love juice in any form be it frozen, liquid or slushed. (Do not tell my midwife this as she wants me to watch my sugar intake)I am CanadianMy favorite Starbucks drink is a White Chocolate Mocha since I am pregnant this has changed to a Sugar Free Caramel Non-Fat LatteI like to post random pics I take on way home from work but my camera has been in the repair shop since who knows when. I love Grey’s Anatomy; I have been hooked ever since I saw my first episode Blues for Sister Someone. I am trying to give Private Practice chance seeing as Kate Walsh was a big reason I was hooked onto Grey’s…I am lazyI have no clue as to how to change up the HTML coding or whatever to make my columnI am a pessimist who tries to remain optimistic That’s all what I have for now. I am off to make a spinach dip for a work thing tomorrow before Private Practice starts.    

Leave a Reply

