So yesterday I had a list of 3 things I wanted to do:

-Write a post about how I dislike my new position at work

-Charge my Ipod

-Update my playlist on my Ipod

Did I do any of the above? No.

I did start out a post but I never finished. What did I do? I talked on the phone, went for a walk with my fiance, scarfed down God only knows how many empty calories and grams of fat and watched Private Practice and managed to gain 2 lbs in 24 hours.

Today this is 1 of the 3 things I wanted to do from yesterday. I will charge my Ipod but am too lazy to update my playlist. (I know all I have to do is plug the thing into the PC and it will do it for me, but my fiance’s playlist is on here and I don’t want to overide mine with his so it will take some configuration.) I also want to have a hot bath, wash and style my hair seeing as I look like crap and and have all week and need to feel better. I don’t want to think or talk about work until I have to be there tomorrow.  

Leave a Reply

