An Un Merry Christmas

That’s what this Christmas is starting out to be. We moved in alright and are pretty much settled we have a few boxes to unpack and a lot of stuff needs to be organized, but other than that were pretty much settled. Even to the point of my fiance and I fighting on Christmas Eve. I don’t wanna be downstairs because he is down there and going home isn’t a viable option, my dad is coming over tomorrow and the ferries are probably nuts tight now. I know nobody in this town so I feel pretty much trapped here. Merry Christmas to me.

Leave a Reply

